Drawing

in #art6 years ago

I have drawn since a child. Its a wonderful way of focusing thoughts on something positive in your life and takes you into a creative and productive state of being.
fullsizeoutput_4f54.jpeg
I've always loved fashion drawing and here is one of them.
fullsizeoutput_4610.jpeg
The next one is pencil and some ball point
I have always loved drawing in ball point pen. I would say, this was an example of what I made up in a demonstration that took exactly 5 minutes.
I have been drawing most of my life, but in all honesty, most people can do what I do.
Best way to learn to do people in my opinion is to learn proportion, perspective and shading.
The best way is to know how to hold a pencil
The only way to really achieve is by practicing. Keep a visual diary and draw what appeals to you.
Art is subjective these days, but my preference is classical art, just like the old masters like Leonardo De Vinci and Michaelangelo did.
Not many today do this discipline. Its useful to know.
fullsizeoutput_4d9c.jpeg
This last image is done in conte
Its entirely out of my head, not copied

Sort:  

Nice drawing since your childhood you draw!!!!

Congratulations @ironpapilion5! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66