Candies, cakes and sweets of polymer clay!

in #art8 years ago

This is my old works of polymer clay! Small cakes, cookies, donuts and ice creams!)

I look at these things and want to do something like that again, but now I almost have no free time( But I still hope to find it and make a couple of beautiful things!

Funny story: One time I did a mini-cakes of polymer clay, I puted them in the refrigerator at night.  So I opened the fridge in the morning and I couldn't understand, where were two cakes. I thought that I  thrown them out and forgotten about it. At that time, I lived with boyfriend and his parents. In the evening, when my boyfriend's dad came home from work, he confessed that he ate them O_O He said that they looked very appetizing, but during eating, he realized that cakes had a strange taste of clay))

Sort:  

thats so sweet :) thanks for this post! perhaps u find some art that u like on my channel! i followed you! keep it on <3 kalipo

Thank you!))

it's so cute!!!!!!! :P

Your boyfriend's dad was very greedy to eat two cakes at once that weren't his- I hope he learned his lesson! They are so cute though.

Thank you!) I think he did))

How cute is that? Can I have these?

Thanks! I'm sorry but all this works sold and given away.

Very beautiful decoration) vote for you)

Thank you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64