Dreamcatcher "Cosmo-cat" - My Art.

in #art8 years ago

Hello! I present to you my new creation - dreamcatcher.



All of it - handmade.



Sculptural Dreamcatcher "Cosmo-cat". Circles diameter of 25.5 and 18.5. The diameter of the circle of cats -. 16 cm in length from the catcher to the tip of the tail - 120cm



In this work, the first time I tried potal and velvet powder. Here there are also ceramics. It has everything. The best materials go into this work without scruple and modesty :)



Thank you for your attention, I hope you enjoyed it!



Sort:  

WOW everything is handmade? This is fantastic, well done @ir-is !

Hi. Not feathers of course :)

Really a nice artwork. Follow you :-)

I like, that you enjoy it :)

Very Well Done! On the other hand I would hate to wake from a dream and see this staring at me!

WoW! Nice work!

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68