You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ART] Odd Nerdrum - An Artist Born In The Wrong Time Period 🎨

in #art7 years ago

Hi friends, can you give me time to see my introduction post briefly, if you like it please you up vote yes my friend.

Sort:  

This is vote fishing of the worst kind. How about reading the article I spent hours on writing, before making a comment?

Best not to answer people like that. Ugh! You post is AMAZING. I have never heard of this artist. You've provided an incredible look into a unique artist who clearly does have one foot in the distant past, while also expressing himself in a fresh (yet simultaneously disturbing) way. Also, your writing voice is really good. I'm very impressed, and am looking forward to reading more of your work.

I appreciate it @jayna and glad that I've made you aware of Nerdrum

can you help up vote posting my introduction in this great steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48