Dragon with marker. original draw

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Dragon sketch by Ioulia

I love dragons and Chinese mythology.


I hope you like my baby dragon.

up-vote and follow me.

Sort:  

It looks ravishing. I wonder which colour you'll choose if you plan to colour it.. Red, Black or Any other mixture..

I am not going to paint it. I prefer markers for now.
thanks for your comment!

oh gold is the color. has to be gold. or maybe silver....or white. too elegant to be a red or black dragon
:P

Awesome job on this! <3

Great job!

<3 love you all.

Quite nice. How about you play with thick shadows and contrast - to give it more tension?

its just a sketch I prefer to work on my next one!!

I love dragons and this one is awesome.

Upvoted and Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39