“All Things Art” - Men’s Fashion Vol: 6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Fashion 01-red.jpg

Hey there Steem community!

It’s time for my next Fashion Blog post. Be sure to let me know which piece you like best!


“All Things Art” - Men’s Fashion Vol: 6

U5drupC7iamjjZiTz14QK9dCUDtsKTk.gif


1watch.jpg

1. Source link Tourbillon by Roger Dubuis

Talk about a statement piece! This watch looks amazing. I love the square edges and intricate details. If you'd love to have a work of art on your wrist and can soend what I assume is a small fortune, this is the watch for you!

slit-separator sm-adjstd.png


2shoes.jpg

2. Source link

How can you not look successful in Money Green colored shoes? Haha You can't help but stand out in these. The slight patina above the toe and beautiful design really tie the design together. (If you know who designed this please let me know).

slit-separator sm-adjstd.png


3suite.jpg

3. Source link

Check out the cut of the vest. Fantastic! Chic with a touch of retro. I'd prefer to leave the jacket off if the situation permits. Plus, you can either dress up or dress down the whole suite based off the shoes you pair it with. (If you know who designed this please let me know).

slit-separator sm-adjstd.png


4square.jpg

4. Source link

Ooh. What? This is a new take on a pocket square. I'd love to try something like this. I always jump @ the chance to show my personality and feel unique. (If you know who designed this please let me know).

slit-separator sm-adjstd.png

5shoesblk.jpg

5. Source link By Miharayasuhiro

I love a chance to be both comfy AND stylish. These do the trick nicely. Beautifully patterned loafer based in black with intricate details. Lots of outfit color options to pair these with.

I hope you enjoyed this installment! Which item number was your favorite?



8d8e3FL.gif
torn-slit-separator sm.png
My latest “Amazing Artists” post
Twitter
Latest music video
Spotify Playlist-over 1200 songs

Sort:  

Great art photography d

Thanks! I appreciate it. I have a lot more coming soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94