“All Things Art” - Amazing Artists Vol: 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Art Template-blue clouds-red.jpg

Hey there Steem community!

I hope you’re ready!
It’s time for my next Fashion/Art Blog post. Be sure to let me know which piece you liked best below!

“All Things Art”-Amazing Artists Vol: 2



By Leon Keer in Venlo, The Netherlands.jpg

1. Source link By Leon Keer-Venlo, The Netherlands

Nostalgia at it's best! Leon really brought his chalk art to life. It almost looks like a hologram.


2.jpg

2. Source link By Turkish artist Mehmet Ali Uysal-"Skin 2" aka "Giant Clothespin"-Chaudfontaine’s Hauster Park in Belgium

I love an odd piece that catches you off guard in the best way.


3.jpg

3. Source link By Jessica Veltri Photography-Sunrise at Lanikai Beach - Oahu, Hawaii

I love nature scenes that seem like they walked out of fantasy. So much passion in this piece.


David-Walker-nancy-france-3.jpg

4. Source link By David Walker-"Nancy" in France 2015

I've always loved this mural. It strikes me as both optimistic and determined. The vibrant colors come together well, don't you think?


01.jpg
02.jpg
03.jpg

5. Source link By Robert S Neuman

This is crazy creative. Just look at all the different layers. I don't even want to guess at how long these pieces took to complete.

I hope you enjoyed this installment! Which item number was your favorite?



My latest Men’s Fashion post
Twitter
My latest music video

Sort:  

Congratulations @invariable.muse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51