How To Make Decorative Lights Cafee Simple and Unique

in #art7 years ago (edited)

How To Make


 This is the result of a unique and simple decorative lights,
may be useful for all of you and I can make the article better for the future 

Thanks All

Klik Here to Follow Me

Sort:  

Suggest you check your post. I only see one of the image in this post loaded.

Thank you for your suggestion @ace108 , I check and post've had my fix.

Very nice I think will be good if you have some text explaining a bit. upvoted.

Thank you @ace108 , I will follow your advice on my next article :)

You're welcome. Let me follow you to check out more crafts. :-)

These are great, I'd suggest adding a list of materials and short descriptions for each stage to your post to make it easier to follow.
Also add the following tags tutorial, diy, howto and change creative to homedecor this will make your post much more visable.

Thanks for your suggestions and feedback @phoenixmaid , I will improve for my next article.

You are very welcome @intan, if you would like more feedback for improving your posts head over to steemprentice chat where there are a lot of users who dedicate a lot of time to helping with exactly that.
Don't be put off i it's quite when you join leave a message and someone will respond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91