Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it :) You are so right, it is hard to remember to take the time away from our busy lives but it is very important. This definitely reminded me of that. On a side note- I swear on everything right before I seen that you commented, I was just thinking about how I haven't stopped by your page in a while and I was going to this evening! Hope all is well on your end of Steemit :)

Lol, good timing I have a fun challenge I would love you to give a try #tenfactsonelie. Can you guess mine? 😁 also id love you to hoin the @asapers its our curation team. We curate from our followers. Always looking for great content like this.

I just checked out your challenge and I'm going to have to wait until after dinner to make my guess. Those are really hard to guess the lie! Lol super fun challenge though. I promise I will be back to it. I just followed @asapers 😆 thank you for letting me know about it. If there is anything else that I need to do or can do to show support, just let me know.

Awesome, everything is better on a full stomach. If you are on Discord you can join our channel too. The link is in every Read me ASAP post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19