Sort:  

Thanks @insaneworks! That describes him very well :)

(I will upvote your comment when my VP is a bit higher, It's currently under $0.02, which would make my vote 'dust')

Hey, no need to upvote. But if you do, I have @dustbunny covering my back. And front. Gathering the dust and upvoting the dust I give. :)

Hey, sure, I'm still upvoting every and all valuable comments on my posts :) Looks like you've got another one coming up :D
And I've got @dustbunny on my side too :D but he/she/it already has alot of work, so I try to cut him/her/it some slack :)
Thanks again!

he/she/it ... hmmm ... i always think of him ... but can a ball of fluff have a gender?

in this day and age?

Yeah, I agree, it’s a him, Mr. Dustbun; it doesn’t really suit him :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36