"Resolution to Evolution" Original Artwork (Markers)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

RtE-Steemit-post-Web-Sized.jpg

This one took me a few months to complete. After this project I upgraded my markers so it's kind of the last piece in a particular era of my art development. I was pretty happy with most of it.
I can make prints available, please indicate if you are interested with comments.

Also please check out my podcast! I feature creative people every week.
iTunes Link
SoundCloud

Sort:  

YOU upgraded your markers? Amazing ;).

Good job, this requires a lot of patience.

Thanks! You're right about the patience. I tend to get maybe 4 or 5 works like this completed in a year. If I had more time, that would be different! I admire steemit artists like @Orcish and @inber who put out drawings all the time!

Keep up the good work.

That's amazing, so much going on.

it's all just a mad doodle flow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44