You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #173 'The Blue Books Dream'

in #art7 years ago

This is a great post, and I love what your dreamed inspired you to create. I dream so vividly. Most times I literally have to get my bearings as I am awakening to know if I was dreaming or if this was really happening.

I began to realize that our dreams are us sometimes in other dimensions, other timelines, experiencing all at once. Like we are fractal expressions all in this Universe with unique energy signatures. Like I will be talking to someone I know well, but their appearance will be completely different than what they look like here and now. Sometimes my dreams are even premonitions of what is to come in the near future.

Dreams are truly a window into our souls, I feel more so than the eyes.

Thank you for inspiring me to share. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45