#satiric-drawings This is the satirical art of the Polish artist Pavel Kuchinsky. You will be shocked ... But this is a modern society.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

These drawings cause contradictory thoughts, how exactly the author passed on what we try not to think about or just do not want to accept that such exists. The satire of the Polish artist makes you think and look differently at some aspects of our life.









Pictures are taken from the site http://relaxic.net/satiric-drawings/

I do not write much, so as not to bore you with a long reading.

Power Up 100%!!! Follow me! @inna-yatsuk

Sort:  

I don,t know where this guy or girl have this idea but it is a genius, he know how to show the world we are in

This is a man. Very talented. Thanks for the comment)

I never heard of this artist and find it very interesting, not shocking

I recently found out about him, he struck me with his pictures, I thought: "Many could have thought of such things, but not everyone drew a caricature."

I felt the same! The shocking dark truth of some reality. Incredible mind!

Very interesting art pieces :-) Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your visit and comment)

i am the judge finding the best original tag .....I would love to add your post but can't figure out which one to use as your original tag ...please find one and exchange it

They are a very interesting set of dipictations with a lots of meaning

Thank you for your visit! Yes, these drawings make you think differently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42