Painting found in my Locker

in #art6 years ago

girl.jpg

Who doesn't love free stuff? I sure love it!

Well about a month ago I started to rent a locker in my apartment building, and found a whole bunch of stuff still in it. The superintendent was nice enough to let me keep it all. Most of it was just dishes and bric-a -brac but I also found this painting in there. It is quite a large painting even though it is hard to tell in the photo.

It was probably lying in the locker for about 15 years and it's it bit worn at the bottom of the canvas, and it's slightly warped. But considering it's free, I have no complaints. Not my style of painting but I like the background colours.

What do you think of it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80