My attempt at.....art!

in #art6 years ago

Okay, so I have posted this painting up because I just love posting stuff on Steemit and I like to try different creative things and I have a really boring life and try to fill it up doing something.

Building2.jpg

Obviously I am not an artist and any artists out there who come upon my post please try not to cringe and if you need to comment please.....please be nice and not completely destroy my disillusion.

I would love to take some art classes just to get out and meet people and play with lots of colourful paints - hopefully one day I will, until then I will continue to use my Dollar store paints and paper and live in my own little world.

I do believe though that doing something creative whether attempting art, photography or any other craft it helps you look at the world slightly differently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22