You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👁 psychedelic mushroom (Art work by ingie)👁

in #art7 years ago (edited)

art is art and i don't think im implying anything im merely stating its art and that's what it is........ i do different types of art acrylic,oil,pencil any art works i post in future would be titled in similar context just thought i would have a lil fun and didn't have to go in-depth you kind of bummed me out i don't want to be misleading ........thanks for the "its very nice though" at least i got that going for me :/

Sort:  

Sorry, I didn't mean to offend. As an artist myself that spends countless hours on my creations I see many people take a quick photo and put it through a filter. Nothing wrong with that in photography but I think a lot of people might believe they're paintings and upvote due to the time and natural creativity that comes with it. Again, I didn't mean any offence and your creations are quite nice. I am a huge fan of the psilocybin mushroom experience. Following you now :)

i understand ill edit post and tell what media im using so its not misleading i didnt mean to be...... i do want to say i didnt just chuck some filters on some random photos and post this took me all night to make and its not just filters also other editing tools and it also tells a story but i can see how someone could think they are paintings because they looks so good and if i were to paint these it would take me days i just thought it was kinda obvious once you look at them like its the same image 3 times in a row i guess some ppl wouldn't be able to tell maybe thanks for the follow tho no hard feelings 💟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83