The Green-Eyed Sniper - A Sho(r)t Story - Part 1 (pages 1 - 5)

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Have I got a story for you! It's called The Green-Eyed Sniper - A Sho(r)t Story, and it was my very first long-form comic. It's in black and white and it is somewhat experimental, because I used it to practice drawing and storytelling. I hope you like it! I will update it in batches of several pages every Monday.

If you like it, please upvote/comment/resteem! :)

Sort:  

Some nice POVs and scenes here! Well done!

Thank you very much! Trying as best as I can :)

It's nice to go back and read it from the begining again. This intro sequence is the best. Epic scene. Resteemed of course. This needs to be seen! ;-)

Thanks a lot! I'm rereading Shades of Men, too - looking forward to give you Sekhmet's review ;)

Oh yeah I look forward to that too. I hope I can get a few more chapters finished before that. Probably one more! ;-)

Thanks!!! :D More to come!

These are really well composed panels. I dig you style. Great work!

Thank you! Doing my best ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72