You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedication to Michael Jackson

in #art8 years ago

I wish I'd had a chance to see him performing in the days of Thriller and Bad. It's a shame that he passed away under these circumstances. For me, he was, is, and will be King of Pop - forever and ever and all times.
He was incredibly talented, gifted from up above, I loved him from the moment I heard his voice for the first time - later, when I was able to understand what he was actually singing, I loved him even more.
I hope he is singing with the angels now. And while typing this, I am shivering and I have goosebumps.
Rest in peace, Michael, we will carry you within our hearts forever. Your music will never be forgotten.

Sort:  

You speak me from the Heart. But good to have his Music that let him live forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50