Learn Grapic Design With Adobe Photoshop 7

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This Moment, I wanna share mychannel how to use adobe photoshop 7 from don't know anything, to advance.

in this channel i share 8 videos, all about photoshop. from make a document, pattern, shape, vektor, save as, and print to PDF.

this is my tutorial, i hope this hopefull

1. make a document

2. make a pattern

3. design of shape

4. cropping, edit, copy, and paste image

5. design vektor

6. design artistic teks

7 -8. make a bleed

9. print to pdf file


mybe for advance in design this tutorial is not good, but i hope this usefull for newbi...thanks for read and wacthing...

FOLLOW, VOTE and RESTEEM. 

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this :) I will check them out :) I just recently discovered photoshop again but I am a total beginner so this is just perfect for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48