INDII

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6345.pngIMG_6064.pngIMG_6578.JPGIMG_6535.JPGIMG_6194.JPGwhite on black piece.jpgIMG_4850.JPGimage3[4283].JPGHello Steemit,

I am INDII. A 24 year old full time visual Artist / Designer with an art studio based in Portland, Oregon.

I am here to connect with other creatives/ entrepreneurs while show casing my work / portfolio / journey as a young full time artist living only off art money in the PNW.

INDII is "Third Eye Independent"
"Third Eye" to me means thinking beyond ordinary.
"Independent" because we are all one.

Promoting unity, knowledge, and independence.

Please feel free to contact me in any way possible for whatever reasons!

All work on here is my original design. This is how i pay for my art studio rent and groceries so all of the support is appreciated more than you know.

If you want to see more about certain parts of my life please just message or comment a suggestion!

Cheers!

https://www.indiidesign.com/
Email: [email protected]
https://www.facebook.com/indiidesign/
https://www.instagram.com/stories/indiidesign/
https://twitter.com/indiidesign

invertedindiileopard.jpg

Sort:  

Great works @indiidesign and welcome to Steemit :)
I'm a graphic designer here too :)

That's awesome! Good luck with all of your work!

So detailed, love it... I'm new around too, musician but also illustrator. From the Spain though I visited Oregon twice and loved it :) Love the moth, superb work

nice to meet you! thank you so much!

You are welcome. I love the detailing, they show great patience

welcome artist im sure u gonna enjoy your time here with our good community, welcome i support u, wish u best of luck and a bright futur

Wow. I absolutely adore your style! It is incredible, I am so envious of your talent. Thank you for taking the time to share with all of us!

Thank you! I'm sure you have a good talent as well : )

Thank you so much! I am excited to be here !

Welcome to Steemit. Your art is amazing and I can't wait to see more. I will be following you going forwards. Keep up with this because it is so beautiful.

Thank you! I'm very excited to be here. And i definitely will! I've been a full time artist for since i was 21 and i will never stop!

I appreciate the detail in your pieces and the symbology is really interesting ✍️

Thank you! Each piece from "Series No.1" is jam packed with symbology. Mostly about "unity"

Cheers!

Holy crap your designs are beautiful! Also, I love all the eyes you draw, it's one of my favorite things to see drawn! :)

Thank you! I love the third eye so i definitely love to incorporate them in my pieces!


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20