Hand Drawn Ink Illustration "Triangulum"

in #art5 years ago

IMG_20190910_171214_755.jpgIMG_20190910_171214_757.jpgIMG_20190910_171214_759.jpg

Original drawing by myself @indiidesign

About 75 hours to complete. The size is 8.5" x 11" with ink pens.
I had a blast on this piece and i hope you guys do too.
What do you see in it?
Let me know in the comments.

If you would like to contact me on other social media my social is @indiidesign as well as my gmail and .com
Cheers to art!

Sort:  

Congratulations @indiidesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Amazing work. Really like it.

Thank you impressions! i appreciate it.

Geeez! That's stunning. I could never have the patience to tackle a design like that. Especially in traditional medium. Bravo!

thank you! maybe try to switch out pieces and hold a detailed one in the background until you feel like working on it again! cheers

Amazing piece, Indii! The intricacy and the design are mindblowingly spectacular! I love it! I can see why it had taken you 75 hours to complete, wow!!!

I see nature, the balance of trinity, and a cosmic transcendence in this piece :D

Love this very, very much! You're incredible <3

Wow you're really on point for the way i feel about the piece! The trinity is powerful because there are so many trinities in the universe. And transcendence. The base being grounded and the point going up connecting beyond our reality. Best comment/ interaction i've had on this site ever! I'm on my way to follow you and see what you got goin on. much love

aaah haha <3 im glad i was on the mark :D i try to really connect with someone's contents before i make a comment so this is so wonderful to hear!!!! <333333333 you really have made my day today \o/ !!!

It is a very interesting drawing, I face a sinuous line next to an empty white space that seems to weigh more, but there is a lot of strength in your composition

@indiidesign
Friend, it's a spectacular drawing. I like the intricate and overlapping frames. The triangle I feel a little out of composition (but it's a matter of taste) you achieved a clear, clean piece. Those touches of white are appreciated

Thank you so much! yeah i thought about the lay out of the triangle for some time haha. Thank you once again

Let me know what you see in this piece! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49