Drawing and coloring with Colorfy Aplication

in #art7 years ago

hai stemian friend, I want to share a little story ... I really like drawing and coloring, so I'm confused to choose the app that suits me, until I find the application colorfy. here is very easy because the picture already exists and is free so we just color it only .. following the image that I choose and try to color...
if you like this picture please upvote and in comments don't forget follow me, hehehe....
And the last please don't judge 😀

image
Before Coloring

image
After coloring

How easy it is not ? you can download this app in playstore if you are android user.

Sort:  

Good effort @ indah22 ....!

If you want to get a more perfect result, you can try PicsArt application ...

It has a more complete feature ..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30