Yellow submarine - original art with watercolor and ink, process inside

in #art6 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 Some more refreshing of my watercolor art today:) 

 We all live in a yellow submarine?:) Actually not this song was inspiration for the art, but it's so happened that it suits here really well. As I said before theme of sea and underwater world is one of my favorite ones, so submarines appear in my artworks quite often. My granddad was a submariner, may be that's why. 

As usual, I use Faber Castel liners for the outline to understand where the dry border is, then I create my background using "on wet" technique, and then finish the main object already on dry.    

See yo in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

This is really cute! I remember they had a beetles cartoon back in the early 70's and it was in reruns when I was a kid and it was always trippy and cool. this makes me think of that! It's fun and bright.

😊😊😊

Very beautiful art ..its lovely

Each of your art is interesting art.... Really i love your drawing my lovely friend

I very like this bright colors! Great job!

Splendid! Awesome colors! I really like this drawing ❤ Gorgeous work.
Great effects! I love how you draw the submarine, the process looks so awesome. beautiful creativity, love your style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82