Year of creativity: original art in ink+digital technique

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

In this continuation I would like to share my art in ink+digital technique. In the beginning of the year, when I yet had no cintiq I used to love such method a lot. It was really hard for me to create line art n intuos tablet, so I made it with ink first, then scanned it, erased white zones and then made coloring in PS.  

So I formed a small collection, I hope you'll enjoy it:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

The astronaut blowing up the planets is way awesome. Been gone for a couple months so I have tome art of your to catch up on and enjoy. I hope the holidays were good for you and yours.. and now can I say thanks for sharing, keep it up and all of that other stuff too :) !!

Thank you:)

The feathers are my favourite of this collection:)

Thank you, I love them too:)

Oh my, those jellies <3 Sea nettles if I'm not mistaken, their bells have those lovely dots of colour around the edge and they have those beautiful long oral arms and stinger tentacles. (they can pack a punch though need to wear gloves if you have your hands near those babies.

Yes I love jellyfish which is what dragged me in to this one, the selection you have chosen though does show a clear progression, each image getting cleaner lines as you have refined your techniques.

Cute drawing ..Really good digital technique of paint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69