Year of creativity - ink+watercolor journey

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

As I said before and as I say it again, last year ink+watercolor was my main style. Pure watercolor is not graphical enough for me, and after all I'm more a graphic, then a painter. Here I again collected my artworks in this style and hope you'll enjoy them:)

Talking about feathers, by the way. All the year I was sure that in the end of it I'll make a feather tattoo. And I didn't:) But soon I plan to make a post about all the drawings I have on my body, during last year their amount really improved:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

The pieces look really good! I've been meaning to do some of the watercolor feathers for a while now but haven't gotten around to it yet, but soon I think! I think watercolor is great as a support medium, but I tend to agree it doesn't always pack a "punch" like some other mediums.

That's why I mix it with ink;)

You are very talented even if it's not your favorite style. I have never tried watercolors before but I have been seing a lot of amazing works like these and I'm kind of wanting to try it.

Any advice would be nice, for an amateur like me ;)

Advice about what?:)

Oh, about how to start painting with watercolors. I'm curious about it

Great work, really. I love how much the color punches through and stark contrasts in your work.

I am going to be running a curated art project and think it would be great to get you involved as a featured artist of the week coming up. We're filling up quickly so please come take a look!

Whisper-Logo-Animated.gif

Sign Up Here!

So amazing artwork

creative drawing .go ahead

I love all of them, they have a little spiritual touch in my opinion :)
have a nice 2018 with a lot of motivation :)
I would love to hear your opinion on my first drawing tutorial!

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! Become our friend ! Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them upvote , comment , resteem ! We very appreciate it ! See you soon !

best one
nice creativity
(

Well done @inber darling! Very pretty post.

Nice drawings 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75