Wild forest creature - WoW fan art original drawing, process inside

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys:)

Today in the evening it seems to me like I created an absolute star of my WoW fan art collection. This creature is so close for me, I think WoW artists were inspired with Tolkien ents. Such wildness, such natural beauty. I don't have much words to say about it, I just would love to share the result:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I love each and every one of them in the series. Ent is just another addition to the collection :)

Thank you:)

Upvoted and Followed !cool stuff ! I'm also an illustrator but I work digitally, take a look at @derekvonzarovich

Um.... You know you're telling this to me for the fourth time, right?
I work with both, traditional and digital mediums. Switching between them all the time

Beautiful @inber, I love your blog, art and how you share your process with us. I look forward to your drawings every week.

Really impressive art!

Beautiful professional drawing
you are wonderful
nice work

Thank you my dear friend:)

This is better than most of the digital art that I have seen, good job!

Thank you:)

Fantastic. Great weight to the character and overall tone to the piece. Very much like it. Thanks for your continued hard work and for sharing with us the process.

Cheers,
HR

Thank you my dear friend:)

wonderful drawing! just gave you an upvote :-)

Amazing post as always.

Beautiful work

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55