Watercolor journey - ink+watercolor technique in different plots

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

When I already think that I shared everything I created last year my box with drawings give me a surprise I almost forgot about. So are my drawings in ink+watercolor technique I created based on photo art of other steemians. Here I would like to share them all. Sadly I already can't remember on whose photos my paintings are based at. (Plus a few from cartoons:)

 

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice one ..i love this

wow that's a great art...

Very creative work you got their, I personally hate water color, I mess everything up all the time becouse I cant undo anything. But it looks amazing, I love the whale btw :p very fitting to steemit.

Its nice project @inber.
I inspired your spirit. Wonderful watercolour paint. Thanks for update the value of beauty.
All the best and keep it steeming

I love ur work man,it's a real passion and courage to post ur work, i love watercolors techniqu ! keep the good work congrats

Great vibrant color. I love the corn piece! In the US we used to call this Indian Corn (after native Americans who first grew it) but not sure if that is PC anymore, but I love it in real life and I love it in this painting. :)

Love the colorful corn!
Amazing how art work disappears and then surprises you out of no where just when you forgot about. It’s nice tho cause you get the excitement again. Steem on :)

Кит теперь мой любимый рисунок) Нельзя терять такую красоту!

You are always amazing,
I really like all your paintings~

Woooooooow incredible
Its amazing art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41