Walrus-man, WoW fan art original drawing, process inside

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys!

After not drawing at all yesterday today I'm full of inspiration and will to create:) So I continue my series of WoW fan art drawings today. Again, sepia liner and white pen of thin craft paper:

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  
Loading...

Amazing likeness... I know that guy he sold me my kalu'ak fishing pole!

Ha-ha:) Thanks:)

I guess that your eyes are great now... your artwork looks awesome .

Yes, I'm completely OK:) Can't wait for the next operation:)
Thank you!

You will be fine and well...am sure that all will go positively well...

Awesome ! Wud luv to get a tattoo

He's cute in a gruff way. :)

Thanks!:)

Those are awesome @inber!

Thank you!:)

Surgery anytime soon? All the best @inber.

In at least two weeks, I have to wait after the first one:) Can't wait, in fact... All the time I imagine how cool everything will be after it:)

I bet! Hope it'll goes well and no infection :)
do tell how it goes.

Did it again @inber! love it..<3

It's great that you've recovered and that you are already drawing :) This chief from WoW looks awesome!

Thank you:)

Oh, i am so in love with this one! I have pretty much wasted a few years of my life on wow :) Hope i am not getting hooked up on it again so keeping my distance, but now you seduce me :) Great fan art! :)

Time that you spend happily is nor wasted;)

Well... i could be happy playing wow all my life probably. But i am not sure if that would be sort of happiness i happily die with lol

:) We never know:)

And that's the beauty :)

Thank you:)

My fighter girl is on the way to success and win the battle. You will be again in the game by your wonderful inspiration from your amazing personality:-))

For these last days I also already think that I'm a fighter:) Thank you, I really can't wait for the second surgery:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54