Underwater world drawings again: pearl finder

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I decided to step away for a while from my cute monsters (but don't worry, they'll be back soon:) and to draw some underwater world again. Pearls finder:

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Good creativity.... Keep moving

Wow you are Super creative You are realy in GOD mode

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in thinking mode

Looks so amazing and beautiful! really cool, love those colors!!

really nice! I like your drawing skills!

Beautiful artworks! This one is not an exception.

The vibrant and bright colors are the magic of this artwork. Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful!

Thank you

You are welcome. Have a great day.

This dubujo is very beautiful. The colors you used are radiant. This reminds me that I am waiting for my new bookmarks. They are beautiful. Meanwhile I think I draw with a colored pencil. Because my old bookmarks are already dying

Hello, I liked your content, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you see my profile and give me a vote in favor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80