Tuesday morning doodling - the cat goes out of the frame

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I continue my morning doodling with "1 page at a time" journal, and the task of the page was to go out of the frame. I decided that a kitty who ate a lot of sausages will be a great match for it:)

Well, may be after eating sausages he had seen the owner of the sausages who was really angry with kitty. And this is the moment when their eyes meet:)

By the way it was the time when I had absolutely no mood to draw, and of course it affects pictures quality. But also forms a habit of everyday drawing.

Good morning, dear friends! Have an awesome day!

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

cute , i like the colors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55