Tuesday morning doodling - squares in patterns

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Here I continue filling my first creative diary, and the task of the next page was  to draw two squares. Well, OK, drawing just two wasn't enough for me, plus I already used to spend about 40 minutes per task to start my day with free hand drawing training, so I have more then two. 

I fixed the black and white version and then added coloring. May be I should leave them black and white, it seems to me that they looked more interesting in such version:

But well, doodling is something new for me so I will take my time to figure out what looks good. 

Good morning, dear friends! Have a wonderful day!

P.S. Reminder:) Here I'm filing the diary "One page at a time" by Adam J. Kurtz

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

like the second one.

Hello friend, happy late, your black and white pictures look better, and although you do not have much time doing the doodles you have very good congratulations, successes for you @inber greetings

Great cool friend you have a very particular gift that God keep blessing your hands so you can continue making those scribbles that look great on you, black and white look better and elegant, greetings @betaniaj

I like them both ways and what lovely Klimt-like patterns, which I LOVE. It really feels good to fill up the pages of an art journal, doesn't it. There is something satisfying it it. Well done you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23