Triceratops dinosaur sketching - from skeleton to color sketch:)

in #art7 years ago

Today is the third day since I'm taking creature anatomy classes, and here I want to share with you my next task:)

Today task is a dinosaur sketching, bird sketching, the a crossbreed between them . This will be really tricky, especially since I chose triceratops for the dinosaur sketch development:) But anyway, here he is:

And the preparation I made before this color version. I would do much more, but on this class I have a really limited time. In fact  already doubt that I'll survive these nine days of instant drawing. Three tasks a day, that's damn crazy:) But hope it'll help me to really understand creatures anatomy better, such an intensive study:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Love dinosaurs. Love to draw too. Reminds me of the ninja turtles. You are a good artist. How did you do that? So fun. Reminds me of Nemo too. Makes me think about Gremlins. Thank you. I'm Doctor Oatmeal Joey.

How did I do that - I sat on the chair, took roots in it. And did, lol

nine days of instant drawing

It's like on Avral!! LOL

Yep:) Usually I draw every day anyway, but not THAT DAMN MUCH:)

Very nice!! Great drawing @inber!!

Thanks:) It's a preparatory sketch, drawing is ahead:)

Nice work like always!
He's a cool Dino.
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

He will be even more cool when I'll crossbreed him:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77