Tree frog - from skeleton to final sketch, second part of my drawing task for today:) My original digital art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Second part of my drawing task for this day:) Its already 7 p.m. in my country, and I still have one more task and one lecture to watch. Hard course, I must admit:) But hope it'll be really productive:)

So, the second part of the task is drawing amphibian, I chose tree frog. Here is the final sketch:

And the preparatory sheet:

And now I have a trick task for the rest of my evening - creating a hybrid of a frog and devil fish. Wish me luck;)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

You are so talented. I love the tree frog. I want him! lol

I think they're poisoned:(

Yes I agree, I think they are poisonous too!

Those things are so hard to catch, fast little guys lol

Thanks for sharing your hard work with us.

Now it's really hard, while additional study:) Thank you:)

I love this one Inber, reminds me of the Rainforest Cafe frog. The colors and shading came out great.

Thank you so much:)

something different, i likeeee

That such a nicely done art, its so cute and i like the shadings

Thank you! It was a preparatory for the crossbreed, haha:)

Awesome as always.

Thank you so much;)

Ah how adorable is that tree frog! I love tree frogs XD Love the derpy little face sketch in the prep sheet :)

Thank you so much:) I hope that when I'll finish this creature anatomy class I'll draw frog again and it will look even better:)

It looks good now, by the time you're done with your class/es and do it again it will be amazing XD

He's so cute, and I love the little froggo skeleton too. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71