To the Moon:)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I decided to create my steem spaceship to the Moon too:)

I fixed the process a bit:)

Lineart with copic liner

At some point I went crazy and added a small sign on my arm, ha-ha:) Color check:) 

FULL STEEM AHEAD:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

you're very talented! i love it!
Please continue posting awesome stuff like this..
here I give you my Upvote! :)
upvote

Awesome gif!:) Thank you a lot!:)

Beautiful, so bold and colourful. Love it

Thank you so much!:)

Nice art work

Thank you a lot:!)

thank you my dear friend:))

That's cool!

Thanks:)

You're very good

Thank you!:)

Thank you so much:)

So good, as always!!

Many thanks!:)

nicely done

Thanks!:)

LOL, running out of paper?

A bit:)

So cool! If I saw it in a tattoo shop, I'd seriously consider it.

;) Mine are all real, and I don't think I want a spaceship:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45