The heart of the tree - original digital art, process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Seems like today is the day to bring to life at least some of creative ideas I had from the beginning of the week. I already made a simple space watercolor I posted earlier, and now I turned to digital art. 

Again I think that I can develop this art more and make it better. I definitely need some patient pills, cause I have no of my own. May be I'll continue working with this one (which happens to me really rare), or, more likely, will make another art with the same idea.

I decided to make the tree heart blue cause after all water in blue, and is one of the main sources of it's life. And just because I see like that:)

Ans the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

How u create these beautiful ideas....
I'm surprised to see ur all work....
Hats off to u....🎓🎓🎓🎓

very nice...you have talent...i would like to see more pictures like this...you have more?

It truly un believe able how you have done it so nicely great work keep it up nice work have a good day

Thanks for sharing, enjoy the vote!

Friend every day you make it better, regards, he remembers to support my blog, an embrace

Hi @inber. I really love your artwork. Do have a steemit chat account ? So that I can DM you about some artwork to be done.

Hi, yep, I replied to you there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54