Tardis, my new panting. Work in progress

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

At the moment I'm having a tea pause while painting my new picture, and I would like to share the process a bit:)

Here I shamelessly use all mediums I want and mix them together. Here I already have oil, acrylic and watercolor. Yes, they all can work together, so matter what academical painting says:) Whatever looks good - looks good.

If you have such hand - I know, who you are:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wow it is big. Loving the use of colour 💯🐒

Really big. The biggest one I ever made:) And the canvas was waiting for two years:)

Wow a long awaited piece then, fitting for a tardis 💯🐒

wow this is really very gorgeous, you have an amazng talent. really eager to see more from you dear.

Wow.. don't forget to share with us after completion

I definitely will:)

Woww...really waiting to see the results :D

I hope to finish it today:)

very nice post teman.saya post you.

Looks great! Can't wait to see it when it's all finished. I love the contrast you can get when using acrylic and oil pants. I love high contrast photos so I guess they're my favourite mediums for art.

My favourite artist at the moment is a guy called Leigh Lambert who predominately paints in oil on wood I believe. However, I'm sure I've seen mention of him mixing with pen and pencil. I'm saving for one of his paintings at the moment.

In fact acrylic here are only the splashes that depict stars:)

What’s the real dense colour? Undiluted water colour from a tube?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86