Submarine in colored pencils original drawing - one more from the "Remember" series (process inside)

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys!

Today I'm sharing the next artwork in the "Remember" series that I dedicated to my granddad.

The process:

With love, Inber:)

 And the final result again:) I'm planning to create postcards with these drawings soon, they will be available to buy for steem/sbd.  Originals are also for sale, if you want to buy any of my artworks you can contact me in steemit chat.

 As usual, thank you for reading, voting and commenting. And as usual the one who comments with nice post(art)/good post(art)/keep up the great work will be burned on inquisition fire:) 

Love, Inber

Sort:  

@inber - I love the jaunty little submarine. I also liked the texture you have given to the artwork. I wish you all the best for your postcards and original artwork sales. Hopefully, some day, I will accumulate enough Steem to be able to afford them :)
Till then, it is back to my blogs and wildlife ! Lol
Upvoted full

Thank you:) The paper has a lot of texture, it's "cotton" structure:)
Glad to see you back, I'll check out what's new in our blog;)

I like this style. It's nice to met another artist here. :)

Nice to meet you too:) Followed you, will keep an eye on your creations too:)

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

OK, here is my opinion. Stop spamming the platform with the same comment over and over again, it leads to flagging and loose of reputation.

Nice one! Somehow, the thing that first comes to mind when seeing your picture is The Yellow Submarine by the Beetles! Maybe it can be the official soundtrack of your painting?!

No:) And my submarine is not yellow:)

I really love this series, dear @inber ! The submarine it's simply beautiful!

Thank you so much my dear Silvia! I hope to make 2-3 works more in it:)

It looks like these postcards would be used for a dentist's office or something? Or maybe an sort of doctor's office? A "reminder" post card ... am I close?

The series is dedicated to me submariner granddad two died this year. You're a hundred step away from being close:)

Oh wow. That means a heck of a lot more than my guess.

The Series looks great (from what I've seen). I'm sure your granddad would be proud of the art you're creating! :)

Thank you:)

Burned on inquisition fire for spamming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49