Strange girls - original art in ink and copic markers, part two

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I continue my "Strange girls" series, and this s a second drawing in it. Probably this one is a green hair scientist. The previous one was ginger red, and probably i will choose a new hair color for each girl and see how can I play with it.

If you missed previous one:

Sort:  

Do you base these drawing off people you see in life or are they pieced together from your memory and imagination?

These are just from imagination

I like hairs colors.. ;)

Hey Inber,
Thanks for dropping by on my blog. I wanted to see who you are. I am impressed. Nice works! Cheers

I love the bright hair. Great illustrations @inber. I wonder why these girls’ eyes look so sad?

They look magnificent. I never really imagined that they looked so beautiful, your girls. I really have a lot to learn. You draw incredible friend.

Great, I really liked the hair of the first caricature the green color was great hahahaha congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53