Still life in oil original art - glass and apples:)

in #art7 years ago

After a long fight with gouache yesterday I continue still life drawing series with oil. Here I used not canvas, but special paper for oil, and by the way it's really a thing to have in your drawing arsenal. 

The reason why I'm happy with the paper so much - it's way much cheaper, then using canvas, so it perfectly fits for multiple oil sketches. And by the way it also can be framed and hanged, so nearly no difference.

Of course if I'd decided to use painting knife instead of brushes it would be less convenient, but as long as I don't need "flexible reaction" from canvas - it's really a way to go:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Nice art work.

Thank you:)

Your welcome pretty.

Very nice tnx for the share

Thank you

nice post , good work :)

Really nice techniques and art, thanks for sharing :)

Thank you so much:)

Wonderful drawing!

Thank you:)

You have really great talent. We steemit community member appreciate you work and personally I am great ful that I am in touch with such a great artist cum writer. I am felling really blessed. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for kind words:) I also am really happy to have opportunity to read your wonderful poetry!:)

Thank you very much.

I am really feeling very happy.

Thanks for this sweet art
Keep the good work
Have a great monday

Thank you my dear friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45