Steemit teller machine (my original art)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

For last few days I was fulfilling a comission to draw a steampunky teller machine. A fun theme to work with. Drawing for @tellermachine :) 

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

So this teller machine accept and pay Steem without Polo or Bittrex interferring?😁😊

I yet don't know, I'm just an illustrator:) But I think you may ask @tellermachine:)

😊😊😊...Rodger that @imber, heading straight away to @tellermachine

I'm sorry?:) Can't get what you mean,english is my second:)

Rodger that means i understand.....it's a militay term...😊

Oh, I see:) Thanks for explonation:)

Warm welcome....

Ha! I LOVE IT! Great work @inber <3 :) Reiki Hugs!

Thank you!:)

Very interesting vision!:)

Great work! Resteem:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48