Steemit ship on the Moon:) Successfully landed:)

in #art7 years ago

Yesterday I sent my small steemit ship to the Moon. It wandered a bit during the joyrney, but finally successfully landed:

The ship made a long way so that the little alien inhabitant could set Steemit flag on the Moon:)

I saved the process of the setting a bit:)

FULL STEEM AHEAD:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

That is really cool :-)!

;)

Perfect future coming soon :-)!

Hope so:)

Very nice! I love your work!

Great way. but conventional,
I lake it

Just visit me

you are very creative and have an artistic talent

Thank you so much!:)

I love you

Awesome! Glad i followed, you are an amazing artist!

Thank you my friend!:)

Beautiful work as always. I love the Steemit flag.

Thank you so much!:)

Amazing artist! Thanks fir the share

Love the alien kid on the moon :D @inber

Wow this is really good. What kind of markers are you using? The markers I use for my anime illustration are from prisma. They're pretty expensive, but it gets the job done.

I use classic - copic:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56