Steampunk owl - Bioshock fan art original drawing, process inside. New graphic series beginning:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys! 

Today I understood that I got a bit tired from WoW fan art graphic, and decided to switch the theme. So meet new drawings based on Bioshock:) Steampunk really has a lot of magic in it. It's hard for me to say why exactly I love the style so much, but it's really absolutely awesome!

This series will be not as long as WoW was, perhaps afterwards I'll switch to Star Wars (yes, I always return there). I still have some time before the second surgery, so will work like never before. Btw on Tuesday I'll be visiting my doc to find out if I'm OK after the first operation and is it OK to already make the second one. I really hope so.

Until then - steampunky owl:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Loving all these drawings! keep it up!

really nice!!!!

Good work, Please have a look at my posts.

This is pretty sweet! Great work as usual my friend !

Thank you:)

I like your drawings are strange but I love them.

I didn't know you were sick but I wish you all the best and that you recover quickly. ;)

I'm not sick, I'm just fixing my vision back to normal:)
Thank you:)
P.S. No idea what do you mean with "strange"

It's not a bad thing to what I mean is that all I've seen in Steemit your art is always a little different than all.

I hope I have not offended you. I like your job, I love it and I do not want to offend you

Well, every artist has his own style and is interested in different things:)

I especially like the head. You've been very inspired when you did it

Less or more:)

Moreee :D

More coming soon:)

I can not wait: D

Found this by accident, so I miss the necessary background on your personal story.. hope you are well.

I really like the drawing. First, because I like the steampunk theme and also the way you do it on a tinted ground with white highlighting. And not that it should matter.. your hand looks good on the photos! You hold your pen like Europeans do..(?)

I'm not sure what do you mean:) Artists usually hold art supplies not as tools for writing, for sure you know that. With pencil it looks like this

Yes, I know, and I hold my tools differently depending on what I use and what I draw.

I was really only referring to the way you hold your pen for working these details, which is much like one would do for writing. I lived in the US for a while and most people there hold their pen in a way that seems "different" to me as a European. Something like that:

images.jpg

Neither of these:) In our schools they teach you to hold it "in a pinch":)

There may be a little misunderstanding... with your perfect English, I thought you were American. Well, one should never just assume, right? After I checked your website, I see, you are in fact European. So, it all makes sense. Sorry for the confusion 😊

I'm from Ukraine:) But I'm happy to hear that my English is good enough!:)
My native languages are russian and urainian:)

Yes, I figured after visiting your website. Your English is perfect. I have some artists friends in the Ukraine and Russia. We don't meet very often, but when we do its always great. I like the sounds of East European languages, although urainian reminds me of something radio active 😉

I speak Ukrainian freely, but I don't like how it sounds. It's considered to be one of the most mild and melodious languages, but seems like I have the wrong taste for it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49