Star Wars in ink and watercolor

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

My ink+watercolor journey can't end. In fact it seems to me that it will never end, and I never will be 100% digital artist. Well, I think it's nothing bad about it, if you try something new in traditional mediums you always can use the knowledge for digital illustration as well, and conversely. Here I would like to share my small Star Wars series, where I at first tended to leave main objects only in graphic ink, while the background was imitation of space. But on Darth Vader something went wrong:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

And i hope it never will. There is so much more value to analogue arts that digital though i do not neglect any. Great work as usual and love the series:)

Thank you!:)

I love anything star wars :) Looks really great too!

Thank you!:)

Nicely done, steemain! Your creative work is admirable and no one can withstand avoiding to admire it. Art is a hobby which makes us creative in our ideas and tasks. We can express our feelings and thoughts through art. It is an amazing effort done by you, friend! Keep it up and make us more happy to visit your fantastic posts.

Wow so coool, may I know what type of watercolor did you use?

It's "Nevskaya palitra", russian watercolor

I would love to see the full process on how you make one of these! Theyre incredible!

In my opinion, it's good to try new things. It's a change of pace and a breath of fresh air. Explore your horizon @inber, you never know what might come out of it.

╮(︶▽︶)╭

wow,am a big fan of arts ,i love this and just resteemed it

Great work I alway loved the Ewoks think you did some not too long ago :) 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51