Spider Halloween sketching - process inside

in #art6 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 Some more Halloween sketching before the party? Yes, please:) Here I want to show the final result and process of creation of a small spider sketch. 

And the process:

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

the dreaded spiders, this one has a naive look in my opinion, I love that light in the spider web as lighting in the dark, which workers are the spiders, and that intelligent insects very mistreated, this art is great your eyes it seems that they talked, and haha they will tell you tales of earths in the night of halloween, my hug and applause

Cool background 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I absolutely love this work of art! spider looks so adorable. I really love your drawing~ Your colouring is always so amazing, love your creative style. God bless your work. ❤

Wowwwww amazing !
such nice creativity 😍 i like it :)
very nice art work :)

That's a cute spider :) love your art :)

Ahhhh BeautifuLLLLLLLLLL really nice art 😊

Super! This spider look very cute and lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46