Space station graphic original art - Star Wars fantasies, process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

So, this is the next artwork in the Star Wars series. I try to step away from references, and to add something from my own imagination, so appears this series on the border of Star Wars art and my own fantasy. Btw, this is the first time when I draw an inanimate object in the series:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Awesome stuff again!

Love it, very futuristic - definitely with a flavour of Tatooine from Star Wars.

Thank you:)

Dragon, walrus and the fish are my favorites. ;D

It's still in process:)

That is so magnificent. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

Those squiggly center probes coming out of the satellite dishes are very Jetsons! Great drawing :)

хорошая совместимость Звездных войн и твоей фантазии :)
мне очень нравится! для меня рисовать технику это наказание. Только @steempty могу нарисовать :)

Для меня тоже, но надо же иногда делать шаг с сторону от привычной тематики))) Хочу серию забабахать, но скорее всего первые попытки будут выглядеть как днище)))

You have a new art admirer :) very cool!

Thank you!:)

Very cool. I love the accent the white pen provides in these drawings; I'll have to pick one of those up and give it a try. I haven't resteemed anything yet, I think this will be my first. I enjoy your art and the progress photos.

Thank you so much:)

It looks very much like the real one. I like it :D

My pleasure :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84