Songbird - Bioshock original fan art drawing, process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

Here I continue sketching based on Bioshock, and here's one of the lead characters today - songbird. May be later I'll make so more detailed fan drawings of it, it's really a great source of creativity.

Btw, tomorrow I'll be visiting my doctor to find out is it OK to already make the second operation on my eyes. Wish me luck:)

And the process:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Another one for the collection

Thank you . i did sent you a tip to your wallet and also followed you. i hope you follow me as well . i send tips to all my followers who following me twice a week. and greeting from Japan.

Like your Songbird drawing.
Hope your future operation goes well. :)

Thank you:)

Looks amazing Inber. Bioshock was always a saga I regretted never played but the art style is incredibly good, specially in the ladt one.

Thank you:)

This is wonderful news. Well done!

Here comes the steampunk! Did you actually play all those games?

Yes, but only a few. More to view graphic then to actually play:) But I'd gladly get lost in WoW world:)

Good luck tomorrow! :)

Thanks!:)

Very good as always;)

I answered your comment on your post and I apologize if I offended you:(

Perfect sketch. I loved it. You are an inspiration to so many of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47