Some space art with ink and watercolor - process of creation inside

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

My personal inktober is now over, and I'm adding more and more color to my art. CG art, of course, is colorful by it's nature (I really hate making grayscale in it), and traditional art... I always have black outlines, well, in 90% cases.

Here is my art in mixed technique, ink and watercolor:)

And the process:

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Soooo.... Lovely painting... Awesome clower... I love it your all art...my lovely friend @inber

Really nice seeing the process really highlights the amount of work that goes Into it. What inspired this Art?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's very beautiful I think I'll try something sci-fi with my art as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

You have great eyes and hands, I always admire those who know how to draw like you.

Omg your art is fantastic! Would you be interested in doing a cover for a single that I release soon?
Can I contact you on discord?
Thanks in advance!

Impressive! I like how ink and watercolors work on this piece, I like it! I never used ink and watercolor together, I have to try it! Thanks to share the process! ^_^

I love all art that deal with astronomy....❤ Lovely creation here.
Gorgeous work -- the colors are spectacular. really impressive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97