Sketches in copic markers plus a house bot story

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today was my last day-off before returning back to work, and my hubby's last day of vacation as well. We decided to spend it together, doing absolutely nothing. And by the way now we have extra possibilities for doing nothing!

Just my sketches to illustrate the post:)

The thing is - I'm super obsessed with cleaning. If my house is not clean and organized I feel completely stressed out, can't concentrate on anything, can't make the work done. So I used to spent lots of time tidying up and cleaning, and seeking for new methods and systems to make the process more productive. But never before these days I thought about having bots!

So, we bought two of them. One for vacuum cleaning and washing floors, and one for washing mirrors and windows. The first one if Alexa assistant friendly, so I even don't have to get out of bed to get my house vacuum cleaned. I just need to tell Alexa voice command, and then I can have my morning tea in bed while my bot is working instead of me. 

BTW, autumn is finally here:)

I must say it's a true blessing:) The last time I have seen a vacuum cleaning bot was about 6-7 years ago, and of course they were not even close as smart and perfect as they are now. But now I'm really happy to have a small mechanical house helper:)

P.S. Astro gets along with him pretty well. Was scared at first time, but now she no longer pays attention. A significant improvement if to compare with her instant barking at a real, big vacuum cleaner;)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

You should maybe draw kids cartoon books

In my profile it's said that I work as an illustrator

Congratulations @grv6124 ! You received a 1% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 100 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

thats a pretty cute monstrera

Lovely art 🎨 my lovely friend inber.👸

You've done a great sketch. It is a very good art. Your art's hands are very beautiful. Outstanding creativity. Good work.. Carry on Dear 🙂

Wow, the cleaning bot has a name too? Beautiful! I have not seen one in person but i guess that it is really so cool.

I call him MiMi8, almost like BiBi8:)

Nice name. I hope you get well along with your new addition in your house.

Пылесос не сильно шумит?:))

Не, для кого-то кто пылесосит вместо меня - в самый раз)) И потом, музло я все равно включаю громче))

Вот и я то думаю, когда натыкаюсь на отзывы о шумной работе:))) зато пылесоооосит:)))сааааам:))

Ну я не знаю, какую древнюю и дешевую модель надо взять, чтоб было шумно...

Ну всякие привереды ведь бывают:)))

Wow beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31