Skater-boy, ink+digital artwork

in #art7 years ago

One of my biggest dreams is to learn how to skateboard. Really, I never tried, but it seem so much fun to me!

I tried quite many vehicles.

I can drive a car - calm, never on high speed, but enough to take myself to the market and back. So I succeed here.

A horse. Everything was OK until she showed me some gallop. So at the moment - no, I still fear it a bit. But I loooove horses:)

Bike - well, yes. As a kid. Succeed.

Rollers. Yes. Succeed as a kid, as an adult tried one more time, fell hit my head, right shoulder, left part of chest, right hip, left knee and right foot.  So I just went head over heels.

But skate? Not yet. I really hope I'll try one day:)

 As usual, thank you for reading, voting and commenting. And as usual the one who comments with nice post(art)/good post(art)/keep up the great work will be burned on inquisition fire:) 

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I can drive a car, and ride a bike and snowboard. I have also tried ice skating (similar to rollers?) but found it to be extremely difficult :D
Nice drawing, Inber ;)

I was skiing as a kid. Not sure how I did it lol:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75