Silver Surfer watercolor art - liked this guy in the "Fantastic Four movies" - Marvel fan art;)

in #art7 years ago

Watercolor with some ink, and white gel pen. So technically mix media, as always:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Well done! Love it...

Thank you:)

Looks great. I envy visual artists!

:) Thank you

Cool surfer. How about doing the human torch.

Upvoted

Thought about it, still thinking in what medium to do:)
Thanks:)

Very Nice dear @inber...
I like your art_)) You are a talent..!!

Thank you:)

Very good post, I leave your vote I made a post too, would you like to spend and look at it? you would help me a lot

Sure, I'll check out and vote right now:)

Hey Thanks! You know, I follow you now :)

Beautifull @inber i am back :) Upvoted thanks for sharing

I also voted on your blog, thank you:)

Great drawing and look forward for more in the future

Sure there will be more:) Thank you:)

Pleasure and all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48